Home

Region 7 Leadership

Shaan Gandhi, Chair: shaan.c.gandhi@gmail.com

Karan Desai, Vice Chair: karan.p.desai@gmail.com

Christina Kratschmer, Secretary: christinakratschmer@gmail.com

Marika Osterbur, Community Service: marika.osterbur@med.einstein.yu.edu

Eli Freiman, Membership: Eli.Freiman@umassmed.edu

Region 7 Delegates 2013

Michael Lubrano, Regional Delegate: lubrano.michael@gmail.com

Ankit Agarwal, Regional Delegate: aagarwal@bu.edu

Raymond Lorenzoni III, Regional Delegate, raymond.lorenzoni@gmail.com

Grayson Armstrong, Alternate Delegate, grayson_armstrong@brown.edu

Naharis Bahamon Fernandez, Alternate Delegate, nbahamon@bu.edu

Christina Kratschmer, Alternate Delegate, christinakratschmer@gmail.com

Region 7 Delegates 2012

Jamie Sparling, Head Regional Delegate: sparling.jamie@gmail.com

Michael Lubrano, Regional Delegate: lubrano.michael@gmail.com

Robert Viviano, Regional Delegate: rob.viviano@gmail.com

Chelsea McGuire, Alternate Delegate: chelsea.mcguire@gmail.com

Grayson Armstrong, Alternate Delegate: grayson_armstrong@brown.edu

Ben Schanker, Alternate Delegate: bschanker@hms.harvard.edu

In addition, contact information for local and state leadership can be found here

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s