Medical Schools Represented in Region 7

Including Contact Information for Chapter Presidents*


Yale: Hilary Wang, Chung-Sang TseBilal Siddiqui


Boston University School of Medicine: Arvind NishtalaNicholas Woolf

Harvard Medical School: Bassem Mikhael, Kyle Dempsey

Tufts University School of Medicine: John LiuTalisa De Carlo

University of Massachusetts Medical School: Chelsea Harris


New England College of Osteopathic Medicine

New Hampshire

Dartmouth Medical School: Chen TangBen DropkinDamian A. Almiron

New York

Albany Medical College: Karan Desai

Albert Einstein College of Medicine: Mohana Roy

Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons Matt Lee

Hofstra North Shore

Weill Medical College of Cornell University

Mount Sinai School of Medicine

New York College of Osteopathic Medicine: Jocelyn Young

New York University School of Medicine

State University of New York Downstate

State University of New York Buffalo: Joseph Thomas, Chirag Doshi

State University of New York Stony Brook

State University of New York Syracuse: Meena Davuluri

Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine: Lisa Phuong

University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

Rhode Island

Brown Medical School: Stanford Tran, Ella Damiano


Contact information incorrect? Please email amaregion7secretary@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s