Home

 

Courtesy of Katie Mattingly:

AMA President Jeremy A. Lazarus, MD, is presenting at Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine on Wednesday, October 24 at 12:00 p.m. Mountain Time, and will discuss the politics of our evolving health care system, including the implications of the Supreme Court ruling on the Affordable Care Act. He will outline ways the ACA is already changing American health care, especially in regard to the focus on physician-led integrated team based care. He will also review recent trends in physician employment and comment on what kind of employment world will be facing medical students when they begin to practice medicine.

His live presentation is available for your access on Wednesday, October 24 at 12:00 p.m. Mountain Time (1:00 p.m. Central, 2:00 p.m. Eastern), through the following link.

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/rocky-vista-university-com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s